Hanami 花見

به جای افسوس برای باد، تَرکِه‌ای به من دِه نگاهبان شکوفه شوم!

Hanami 花見

به جای افسوس برای باد، تَرکِه‌ای به من دِه نگاهبان شکوفه شوم!

Hanami 花見

Hanami is a long-standing Japanese tradition of welcoming spring. Also known as the “cherry blossom festival,” this annual celebration is about appreciating the temporal beauty of nature. People gather under blooming cherry blossoms for food, drink, songs, companionship and the beauty of sakura
هانا ( 花) در لغت به معنای گل و می (見) به معنای دیدن و تماشا کردن است. لغت هانامی در کل به رسم دیدن شکوفه‌های گیلاس گفته می‌شود.

پ.ن:‌ این وبلاگ را در ادامه‌ی ساکورا می‌نویسم.
پ.ن‌: تصویر از انیمیشن افسانه‌ی پرنسس کاگویا (این کتاب با نام «دختری از ماه» به فارسی ترجمه شده) است.

Saishin no kiji
Chosha 著者
Mainichi rinku 毎日 リンク

The one when I was only 22

سه شنبه, ۸ آبان ۱۳۹۷، ۰۳:۵۴ ب.ظ
This is written by 22-year old me :D :/ such nonsense: 


Don't judge me but with the picture depicted below I can barely say I'm  not in love with me :D , even though it be a nonsense or wt :D
check yours out ,it's kinda' fun. (astrologyace.com) in 24 hours it will email U a full essay(6-8 pages) of who U R,and who U'll be, plus it gives U some advice on how u'd better to react and so on.

U know wt, there's always a chance (maybe a "slight"one) U be far far away from wt U think U are or wt U think U want. Seriously who am I?the person said by the date and time of birth or the one who I see in the mirror? the "extroverted,adventurous" or the "boring,clumsy,timid" one?the second picture is not such a lovable/lovely thing. anyway: 

Extroverted, energetic, resourceful and adventurous, you are impatient and hungry for the taste of life! You'll approach many forks along your path, and you'll welcome each change as a new opportunity. Change is the name of the game for you, as is championing freedom. You are a born progressive -- forward-thinking, liberal and super resourceful. You are also active, daring, non-conventional, unpredictable, and attracted by physical senses and indulgences. Pragmatic and opportunistic, you can be very persuasive. You will succeed in any career that calls for energizing power rather than routine. 
_____________________________________________________________________________
The great news is that U can always hear whatever U want in so called astrological predictions but the sad(maybe it's not that "bad") part is that our destiny is always affected by so many other factors(including "us","our decisions,reactions and so on.) not just some stupid planets (by the word "stupid" I mean to emphasize that in this view the uncontrollability is so insane) ,BUT since this world is so beyond my comprehension maybe there's a RELATION between every single thing .So seriously Am I experiencing a "Transit Period" or wt?

As you know, a time of immense importance - your Transit Period - could soon be entering into your life.
It is a time, if navigated properly, of great opportunity and is a time when you will have the ability to FINALLY ATTRACT ABUNDANCE where you feel you are struggling most.


Finally, though the pictured person ,with both the positive and negative traits,is exactly who I want to be; I know one thing "who I am" and "wt's gonna happen" will always remain a question mark/open question or wt (since I'm alive and completely, freakingly :D unpredictable :) ). and Whatever happens afterward, whatever comes along and affects my life, there will be NO STEP back at least NOT for SUPER ME/ the one who is always a KING(QUEEN) in her own territory .
This article may/may not say the total truth but it's all positive, it's me and as U see for "this me" there are some astrological hopes. besides,at least  PARTIALLY this is how the following days are going to turn out, I'm in my TRANSITION PERIOD and the decisions are all up to me!HERE WE GO baby,here we go.
The 40 days are about to FINISH, regardless of what is on the way(that I know can be so out of my patience) I "have to" be a better version of me (for the sake of GOD, for the sake of me, and for the sake of HAPPY-ENDING), one who let things be forgotten, one who cares for everybody but DO NOT  kill herself for those outside the territory, and one who knows :
همیشه اونجوری نمیشه که فکر می‌کنیم.

The 37th-day

p.s: The Italic words are those of the prediction and others are mine.(which is of course clear for the U genius ones) :D 
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۷/۰۸/۰۸
ハル

نظرات (۱)

i hop you can do whatever you want
پاسخ:
Thanks a lot 😊

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی